Second Baptist Church


Unified Choir

Edna Henderson, President...
View More

Young Adult Ministry

Barbara and C. J. Bell, Directors...
View More

Associate Ministers

JoeAnne Kimmons, Linda Rogers, Donnell Barr, and Barbara Wade  ...
View More

Greeting Ministry

Deaconess Ministry...
View More

Church Clerk

Nancy Joy, Clerk & Minnie Jones,  Asst. Clerk...
View More

Young College Women for Christ

Angela Stringer, Director...
View More

Nursing Home Ministry

JoAnne Kimmons, Barbara Wade  ...
View More
© Copyright 2017 Second Baptist Church. All rights reserved.Developed by