Second Baptist Church


Deacon Ministry

Ulysses Howell, Chairman  ...
View More

Mission Ministry

Sally Starks, President...
View More

Trustee Ministry

James Ivy, Jr., Chairman William Pearson, Vice Chairman...
View More

Deaconess Ministry

Jean Westbrook, President, Eva Price, Vice President...
View More

Usher Ministry

Paulette McIntosh, President

Sabrina Moore, Vice President...
View More

Senior Plus Ministry

Lola Pearson, Chairperson George Armstrong, Vice President Mary McJunkins, Director...
View More

Music Ministry

Andrew Robinson Sr., Minister of Music...
View More

Sunday School Ministry

John Adams, Superintendent Patsy Pipkin, Assis...
View More

Outreach Ministry

Pastor, Deacons and Mission...
View More
© Copyright 2017 Second Baptist Church. All rights reserved.Developed by